UTSWC Endorsed School Board Candidates

Please vote for these educator friendly candidates!

Sean Brown

Patricia Driscoll

Alexandra Hedberg

William "Bill" Thurmes

Sharon VanLeer

Help us Get Out The Vote for our endorsed candidates! 

Help spread the word and inform our community

​about the upcoming levy!

The election will be held on November 7th, but early voting is available.

Please go to www.voteyes833.org and sign up for a shift or two. 

Information about school board endorsements and Vote Yes is prepared and paid for by The UTSWC.



The United Teachers of South Washington County is a local union serving the educators of South Washington County Schools.  Our union provides resources and services to over 1300 members. The UTSWC is affiliated with Education Minnesota, National Education Association, American Federation of Teachers and the AFL-CIO.


We are the UTSWC!

Educating, Collaborating, Advocating