The United Teachers of South Washington County is governed by four elected officers and an executive board.  Our site/building representatives are essential in relaying information to our members and being a visible presence at each site in our school district.  We also rely on the talents of all members to make the UTSWC a strong and proud union of educators!

Officers and Executive Board

President, Marty Fridgen, Woodbury Elementary
Vice President, Nick Jasiczek, East Ridge

Interim Secretary, Jim Glazer, Crestview

Treasurer, Dave Donnelly, Woodbury Middle

Community Involvement, Andy Craig, Lake

Special Ed/Special Services, TBA

Membership, Adam Hayes, East Ridge

High School Representative, Anne Piasecki, SWAHS

Member Rights, Lisa Lanik, Pullman 

Elem Representative, Becky Owens, Cottage Grove Elementary

Government Relations, Diane Schultz, Hillside

Professional Development, Jay Schwartz, Park
Middle School Representative, Jaci VanSchoonhoven, Woodbury Middle
​Education Minnesota, Tony Vega, Woodbury Office

General Membership Meeting Minutes


​Monday, September 27, 2021


​Monday, September 28, 2020

​Monday, October 26, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Monday, January 25, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021


​Monday, September 30, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

​Monday, November 25, 2019

​Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Building Representatives

Susan Wilson, Armstrong
Heather Moreno, Bailey
Catie Loesch, Central Park
Jory Jech, Cottage Grove Elementary
Pam Horihan and Maria White, Cottage Grove Middle
Elizabeth Sampson, Crestview
Rebecca Link, DPC
Adam Hayes and Kathy Oellerich, East Ridge

TBA, Elementary VLA
Corey Wirth, Grey Cloud
Diane Schultz, Hillside
Kristi Johnson, Lake
Dan Gullick, Liberty Ridge
Julie Massucci, Middleton
Anita Perkins, Newport
Karin Marjanen, Next Step/Pathways
Laura Gandara, Nuevas Fronteras
Stacy Hinz and Kelly Kuhl, Oltman
Tracy Caponigri and Megan Loahr, Park

Angela Sell, Preschool
Patrice Siefert, Pine Hill
Jennifer Hellerud and Patti Maes, Pullman
Becca Skaar, Red Rock
Karin Bartness, Royal Oaks
Anne Piasecki, South Washington Alternative High
Sarah Lanners, Valley Crossing
Stefanie Lodermeier, Woodbury Elementary
Laurie Beebe, Woodbury Middle
Ethan Young and Jaeson Steele, Woodbury High