The United Teachers of South Washington County is a local union serving the educators of South Washington County Schools.  Our union provides resources and services to over 1,300 members. The UTSWC is affiliated with Education Minnesota, National Education Association, American Federation of Teachers and the AFL-CIO.

  • 2020 Open Enrollment Explainer is available here.

  • Congratulations to the newly elected school board members Melinda Dols, Louise Hinz, and Simi Patnaik! We look forward to working with you in the years ahead. Thank you to all of the candidates for being willing to serve our students and communities.